Michael

I dashed along the scorching, red hot beach. The sea glistened in the sunlight. I used to be Michael a normal boy, with normal parents and I went to a normal school. But that’s not me anymore…

“Michael!” shouted Jack. Jack and I were the bosses of the school more or less, bossing people round, picking on people and just doing what we want. I’m coming, just give me a minute. “I’ve sent you an e-mail about a dog that can ride a skateboard. “Said Jack. Mum I’m home! I walked upstairs an instantly went on my computer to look at the e-mail. Picturing the dog right now just gave a funny and exciting feeling. As I opened my inbox I saw an e-mail which was saying` go on this website to have superpowers and be a hero`. It suddenly took my mind off the doggy skateboard and gave me a chill down my spine. Basilisk .I clicked on the website and it took me to a site which was called heroes and villains. A message came up and demanded to come and meet him at Gatwick Airport at 10:00am and have gear which can last a long time. Later that morning I was waiting at the airport for someone or something to appear. Just then a black hooded man appeared and said come follow me.not knowing who I was sat next to on the plane, a message came from the pilot saying we will be landing in 5 minutes. Eventually we arrived on a beach. I dashed along the scorching, red hot beach. The sea glistened in the sun my journey begun…

7 thoughts on “Michael

  1. Shannon says:

    I like how you put all the description in and detail. There is a wide range of vocabulary. I think this is a good post

    Like

  2. Shannon says:

    Good job 😃

    Like

  3. Amelia says:

    Nice story 📖

    Like

  4. Connor says:

    S.A this is a veryyyyyyyy long piece of writing but fun and relaxing to read well done!!😀😀😀😀 cool vocab

    Like

  5. Jorge says:

    I really like your story its cool and fun to read you have really inspired me to write more stories

    Like

  6. Anonymous says:

    I Think your story is very good well done

    Like

  7. Steven says:

    ben awesome story Steven :]

    Like

Leave a comment