Dear Diary by Madison

Dear Diary,

Today was the strangest day ever. This was because a wild hyena broke into the school I go to. It just came out of nowhere and it was so rough and grey. I thought that was weird but not as strange as the sandwich my friend nearly eat. It started to climb the wall for no good reason. Maybe it was just naughty or miserable. After a while, it came to talk to me and my other friend Elizabeth in secret. I never knew sandwiches could talk, walk, and use a folk or even be alive. Things are just strange in my life!

Tagged ,

3 thoughts on “Dear Diary by Madison

  1. Lucy says:

    Really creative Madison!!!

    Like

  2. Shannon says:

    this is creative. you have used your imagination a lot on this story well done Maddie:-)

    Like

  3. Miss R (100WC) says:

    Thank you for entering this week’s 100WC. I really like your story. You have written a very creative and imaginative piece of work which captures the reader from the start- I wanted to know why the day was so strange!
    Well done and keep writing! 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment