SPACE UNICORNS by India

Every thing went blurry. Everyone was peering at me. Everything was about to change. I grasped the microphone with my sweat spurting hands and unleashed my tune!     “Space Unicorns sawing through the sky, delivering the rainbows all around the world. All around the world. All around the world.Space Unicorns that look like horses,they eat green grass(yuk) all around the world. All around the world. All around the world. Space Unicorns swam around the ocean,carefully all around the world. All around the world. All around the world. Space Unicorns met the Pie Piper and played the pipe ,all around the world. All around the world.The world.

One thought on “SPACE UNICORNS by India

  1. misslisa67 says:

    Hi India
    Thank you for letting me read your piece of writing. It was very dramatic. I especially liked the three short, sharp sentences at the start. I wondered what the audience thought about your performance?

    Like

Leave a comment