world book day

who enjoyed world book day?

comment me if you did!!!!!

6 thoughts on “world book day

  1. osj6lclarke says:

    i so enjoyed world book day it was my favorte day this year

    Like

  2. osj6hgibson says:

    haha same here it was amazin

    Like

  3. osj6hgibson says:

    i like trains

    Like

  4. osj6lclarke says:

    hahah same mate

    Like

  5. osj6edavies says:

    lol

    Like

  6. Lucy says:

    I can’t remember what I dressed up as ……? Ohhh yes I remember I dressed as a girl named Lauren who’s in my favourite book called “my special friend” also = unicorn friend and Mr Moss knows “soooo much how I love unicorns!!!!” He he he I enjoyed world book day but my favourite world book day is in year 4 because it was with Mrs Cooke and I was Matilda.

    Like

Leave a comment