The GREEN GHOST CHILL of DOOM! by Alex

I was never ready… his pipe was smoking with the excruciating smell of tobacco. They had been planning to capture me for years… They tortured me, hurt me. Their particular method of torture was very strange. They carried the minuscule package towards me very carefully, uncovering what seemed to be a harmless green chilli. The leader was an angry shark, swimming towards me with horrible intentions; I was so scared, I didn’t know what to do. As the leader swam towards me he shouted something in a foreign language. They force-fed me; the green chilli burned my insides.

Tagged ,

2 thoughts on “The GREEN GHOST CHILL of DOOM! by Alex

  1. 0sj6jodonnell says:

    nice title but needs more unicorns

    Like

  2. osj6edavies says:

    cool but is it a long enough title

    Like

Leave a comment