I’m A Dork

I was just lounging around on my bed and BANG I fell right of the top of my bed. I was slightly hurt but I was fine enough to walk around ; jump and run. Although my leg was KILLING me, I walked down stairs to get myself a drink and a snack. I just did the most stupidest thing EVER as I was jumping on the couch and my lovely pineapple juice spilt all over me and the couch.

 

I was about to CRY MY EYES OUT because my mum and dad where coming home in 5 minutes. I rushed so hardly I wanted to make it spotless. As I was cleaning up a very expensive vase fell on my head and well 1 thing it was a good job it wasn’t glass anyway as I fell I felt really dizzy and then SPLAT and I found myself in my school gym !!!!.

 

Oh gosh I was so freaked out my gym teacher was in a bubble #lol.

Tagged

4 thoughts on “I’m A Dork

  1. Connor says:

    😂😂😂😂😂

    Like

  2. Connor says:

    This is a funny, cool and epic piece of writing!😂! I fell over before; i banged my head!!!

    Like

  3. Anonymous says:

    That is an amazing piece of writing I love it.you have done really well on your first post! Well done Ellie on your ‘story I’m a dork’!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment